Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors - Beautiful watch
Love the watch it's very nice looking and have great compliments, cheapest I found. Well worth the money, highly recommended fast delivery.
Published 2 months ago by Susan

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Fell in love with the look of this watch
An unusual looking watch which I thought would look great on a bigger boned female - I am 5'10. Was delivered really quickly and beautifully boxed. Only negative is that it tends to slip sideways and ends up over my wristbone by my little finger - hence the 3 stars
Published 14 months ago by Mrs. R. Groom


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Michael Kors - Beautiful watch, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Love the watch it's very nice looking and have great compliments, cheapest I found. Well worth the money, highly recommended fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Is it the real thing?, 30 May 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Beautiful watch and I absolutely love it. My only concern, is it a real or a fake? The certificate of warranty at the back of the booklet hasnt been filled out and the tag on the watch says japan movement and strap india? I dunno It might not mean thats were they were made, maybe im just suspicious because of the price lol. But other than that I cannot fault this watch it's lovely!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars my best buy, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Got this for my daughters 18 th. She was over the moon with it. All of her friends wanted it! Very classy looking. Would recommend purchasing very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Faultless, 11 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
No issues just good quality, no need to go to the expensive shops this is the same as you would by anywhere.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars kids, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
this was ordered for my daughter she is happy with it looks lovely very classy got this to wear on nice evenings out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Stylish, 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Great looking watch value for money and looks a lot more expensive than what I paid for lovely time piece!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely watch, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
my daughter loved this watch she had as a Christmas gift strong well made strap looks very stylish and comes in a beautiful gift box I was very impressed with this watch for the money delivery was on time too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Michael kors watch, 10 Jan 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
I saw this watch in a shop but it was so over priced so I looked online and saw it was the exact same one on Amazon and it came within 2 days and it's amazing nothing wrong with it and packed so well it wasn't ruined and pretty cheap! It's a must have!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars woried, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Got this watch and seem quite happy alough seem worried it says made in china? And the price was dollers. Are they genuine?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Stunning!, 9 Jan 2014
This review is from: Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249 (Watch)
Ordered this watch for Christmas! It's stunning and fits perfectly on the wrist best buy! It's exactly how it looks and you don't need to bother taking links out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Michael Kors Women's Watch MK2249
126.05
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews