Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dive watch strap-the best value around?
I have three Seiko diving watches (I'm not a diver, I just like the practical no-nonsense look of these watches) and two of them have these straps fitted, one is the 20mm and the other the 22mm. Previous replacements have not been successful, most starting to crack around the pin hole area in use after a short period of time. So far neither of these two have shown any...
Published on 27 Oct. 2012 by Mr. L. V. Williams

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very bad quality replacement strap
Very bad quality replacement strap. The part where the pin goes through looks like it is been glued together. Never again from this company.
Published 6 months ago by shahriar kordestani


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars a good product, 24 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Exactly as it appeared in the picture well made it would be very difficult to notice any difference to a genuine sieko one arrived early
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Strap, 16 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
A good strap, but it is pretty much the same as the strap on my Seiko solar, and the only problem I had with that was the strap was a bit too long, so it wrapped round your wrist and the watch stay would not go round far enough, so the remainder of the strap was stuck out and got caught in my sleeves all the time, just like the Seiko strap, but if you have a bigger wrist then it will be perfect and a good replacement for your Seiko, and cheaper too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and great looking, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
It was delivered quickly and as expected. If you require a replacement strap for you diver’s watch this is the one you should certainly consider buying. It looks great (with watches with black dials) and will (hopefully) last for a bit longer then the replacement straps I used previously. They all broke at some point in time at the point of the buckle. This one seems to be bit stiffer and sturdier and the material it is made from more resistant to wear and tear. I have put it on test anyway so we see how it does with time…
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Zuludiver watch strap., 20 July 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Bought this to replace the second strap I've fitted to my Seiko divers watch. It's excellent quality at a third of the price I paid for my last genuine strap.
Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 28 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Good product worth the money, flexible trap, not the hard rubber ones that seem to get sold most watch repair places and not the expensive ones they sell in diving shops,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars zulu, 20 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
excellent value for money strap.well made with a stainless steel buckle.high quality with a price that's very low.very impressed indeed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good replacement strap., 23 Oct. 2014
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Nice strap! Bought to replace a leather strap on my Rotary Divers watch (yep, they put a leather strap on it!), and with a little bit of trimming, it fitted well and looks so much better. Comfortable to wear, and looks like it will wear well. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fits Tissot watch too, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Just what I needed . I had this fitted to my Tissot dive watch and it fit perfectly. Good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Recommended., 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Seems like good quality, and VERY fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dive Watch Strap by ZULUDIVER, for Seiko Z20 Monster, Black, 20mm (Watch)
Exclent quality same as original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews