Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 August 2012
Good product and not expensive, charged up S/ Nav quite quickly

( (its a bit of a con that S/Nav products dont come with a mains charger)
( especially at the price they are.)
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
At the price this charger was a great buy. Nothing much to say except it fitted easily into the back of my Garmin Nuvi 50 and at the moment is often used as I am learning a new area and use the Garmin out of the car a lot and therefore need an indoor mains charger.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2012
SOME COMMENTS SAID IT WAS A REALY TIGHT FIT TO THE SAT NAV. GOTTA B HONEST, AD NO TROUBLE @ ALL. WELL PACKED, & IM PLSED WIV IT
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2013
Very good delivery and a useful charger for charging my sat nav,This saves having an in car charge from the cigar plug in the car since the wire gets in the way of the gear stick.The sat nav holds the charge for roughly 1 hour.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
The item once again was delivered well within the stated time . It is very good value and strong . My set when i got it did not come with one . But it is adviseable to purchase one . As you can then use it at home . Other than that you would have to sit in your car to pre set the item as the battery does run down , unless plugged in your car .
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
Received charger promptly and it works fine, a nice touch is the charging light which lets you know when Sat nav is fully charged.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2013
This was well worth the money, does what it says. We are very pleased with this product, just what we needed.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
This product solved all our problems of having the Sat Nav in a recharged instrument whether prior to leaving on a journey or requiring to top up the battery power whilst on the journey.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Just a charger for a Garmin Sat Nav. A bit mean of Garmin not to include it in the box. Watch for this when buying their products
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Does exactly what it says it does. came within the expected time. Collected it from the local sorting office. Price very good
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)