Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 colours and 2 styles
This is paper is for the personal sized Filofax - so it should be suitable if the outer dimensions of your filofax are approx 5 inch x 8 inch. The actual paper size is 95mm x 171mm (approx 4 inch x 7 inch). The Filofax code for this item is 130502.

You get 100 sheets of paper - in 5 colours and 2 styles, as below:
White - 10 sheets ruled,10 sheets...
Published on 4 May 2013 by Vinay

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Not suitable for fountain pens or fineliners
Paper seems waxy. Does not take ink very well (big let down for me). Work well for pencils and ball pen, if that is what you use for writing.
Published 5 months ago by marta


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 colours and 2 styles, 4 May 2013
By 
Vinay (Eastleigh, Hants) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
This is paper is for the personal sized Filofax - so it should be suitable if the outer dimensions of your filofax are approx 5 inch x 8 inch. The actual paper size is 95mm x 171mm (approx 4 inch x 7 inch). The Filofax code for this item is 130502.

You get 100 sheets of paper - in 5 colours and 2 styles, as below:
White - 10 sheets ruled,10 sheets plain
Yellow - 10 sheets ruled, 10 sheets plain
Green - 10 sheets ruled, 10 sheets plain
Pink - 10 sheets ruled, 10 sheets plain
Light Blue - 10 sheets ruled, 10 sheets plain

This is good value, and works out at about half the price of buying the thirty sheet packs.

Personally I would have prefered all the sheets to be ruled, but it's not a big deal - if you have a flexible inkjet printer which takes custom paper sizes, then you can print your own template onto the plain sheets.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 20 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
Filofax assorted coloured notepaper are very beautiful colour and good quality!!!
The notepaper are plain and ruled, and the number of paper are 100.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Filofax refills, 4 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
Not much to say about this product because it does exactly what it says on the tin. Item came within time stated too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Pack, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
I bought this to refill my leather organiser, I have no desire for a calendar just paper to write a journal on, so this pack was good value for money.

The paper easily fitted into my organiser neatly and makes a nice change from white or yellow writing paper only.

I bought two packs of these to keep me busy writing. Quite a bit cheaper than the price my local brick and mortar stores were taking for the same packs.

Half the pages are blank and the other half lined. But you can easily add lines to blank pages if you have a suitable printer which can print on these paper sizes if you wish. I do, I am intending to print my own designs on the blank pages and am quite excited to see what I can create.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars it is a 60 years old lady complete present, 5 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
i decided to stop with bag foulard parfum wallet and i bought her a filofax to organize her life and travel. something different why not ?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great filfoax paper, 12 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
recently reverted back to paper filofax after fighting with electronic versions for years - you dont need to worry about batteries running out or apps not working periodicaly - this coloured paper is a great way to separate your tasks/reminders into categories or priorities
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Efficient, 10 Jan. 2014
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
The sheets fit my battered but beloved organiser perfectly and the colours brighten up a dull morning. Fast service, does exactly what it states on the tin. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars coloured paper pack, 4 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
Arrived on time. I ordered the wrong size but I have a personal Filofax. Great quality of paper.great value for money. Love the colours
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Assorted Paper, 2 Jan. 2014
By 
Amazon Customer (Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
Great way to assit you in organising your filofax wouldn't be without this. Great quality paper as well especially when using a fountain pen.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful, 25 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Filofax Personal Assorted Coloured Notepaper Plain and Ruled Value Pack (Office Product)
Useful extra pages in your Filofax with colours to highlight subjects
But I think there is no more to write about paper
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews