Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top trumps
Educational as well as a play thing for the children, good price, arrived within a couple of days. I would recommend the product & the seller no problem.
Published 16 months ago by Christine O

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its okay
My 7 year old has quite a few top trumps, he loves sharks so bought this. Its ok but not his favourite. Great for holidays or just putting in your handbag in case there is ever a delay in anything that you do, for example in a restaurant waiting for your meal, or at the doctors, or even stuck in a traffic jam
Published 22 months ago by S. stabon


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Top trumps, 17 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
Educational as well as a play thing for the children, good price, arrived within a couple of days. I would recommend the product & the seller no problem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars colourful pictures and interesting information about the creatures, 9 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
The top trumps are excellent if you like see creatures, lovely pictures showing size of creature in relation to a human and backed up with interesting facts. Not only does my child play the top trump game with them but also gives him ideas to draw the animals as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Trumps are the Tops, 7 May 2013
By 
Mrs. F. Moulin (Bristol UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
Top Trumps is a great game for 4-5 year olds and up. It is a good introduction to card games and helps with learning numbers and choosing which category to compete with. My 3 year old grandson is Octonauts mad and loves anything about the sea, so I bought these for him and he loves them, already knows what the creatures are! A cheap and educational present.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great family game, 7 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
We got a number of different top trumps for christmas which have given the children of various ages lots of fun, this was given to my 14 year old son and he has really enjoyed playing with other family members,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars gift, 24 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
these are for my sons xmas stocking, they are great stocking fillers and are really cheap, I have ordered quite a few top trumps cards from Amazon
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars price, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
good for price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool, 2 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
There are some great creatures in this pack of Top Trumps. It has been one of our most popular packs amongst the family. Brilliant pictures and if you buy the pack, try and get the Great White Shark in your hand of cards - it beats just about all other cards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Educational and fun game, 18 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
Good fun game for everyone and very educational. We have started to collect all these as perfect to but in bag and take out too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the kids., 31 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
These are great for the kids although for my lad at least(& me) I recommend Plop Trumps! More cards & highly amusing comparing different animal poo :-) Check them out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived Promptly, 22 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep (Toy)
I ordered this for Christmas for my son and it arrived, U.K to Netherlands, in just a few days.
Really pleased that everything went smoothly with this company. I'll order with them again for sure.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Top Trumps Creatures of the Deep
£5.15
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews