Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
This is a reasonable toaster for the price but I don't understand why it got so many 5-star reviews. Crumpets usually get stuck, and bread doesn't always toast evenly on both sides though I can't work out why because it's not consistent. But it is quick and the Defrost setting very useful for a singleton who has to freeze large loaves of bread to avoid wastage.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
I find it difficult to understand that designers of most toaster products have no apparent concept of the actual dimensions of the average slice of a large loaf of bread. This product is no exception. Have tried the products of several bread suppliers and none fit. As far as I am concerned this product is not fit for purpose. Cannot understand why so many reviews find this product satisfactory.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
My last toaster by a well known brand seemed to take forever and did one side better than the other. This one is not only quick but toasts evenly too. Easy to use settings, nice aesthetically and easy crumb disposal. Recommended
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
Great so far, does what is says on the listing. I have noticed though that it is not deep enough to adequately toast the whole height of a normal slice of bread. Great for the price though.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2014
A very good toaster,toasting bread evenly and in good time.The item arrived promptly well packaged,and was easy to unpack and set up.For the price a very good buy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
nice sturdy toaster, good clear buttons, and toasts nice and quick on a no 3 setting, what more could u want.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
Good value and it works! Just what the lady wanted for Valentines day!!! Well not excatly but I liked it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
What can I say? It toasts, and it toasts well. Blue lights are nice too! Only gripe is that Warburtons bread doesn't fit without a bit of trickery, but Warburtons bread has never fit any toaster I have ever owned (except for a 4 slice one I once had, where I put the bread in sideways so really it ended up being a 2 slice.) And that's probably Warburtons fault rather than Breville's!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
This is a good cheap toaster. It does all it needs to. Easy to use, and it's easy to adjust.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2014
A great little toaster. Just what I wanted! Toasts the bread to perfection!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)