Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 24 Mar 2012
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After the new Muppet's film bought it as a gift. Good quality and very cute. Very good at snuggling up at night, especially if you are not feeling too good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A Toy To Remember, 27 May 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
I Love This Wonderful Toy, There Is So Much To Do With It And Its So Cuddly
You Should Buy It
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ' A GREAT HIT ', 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
This was a present for my 4year old grandaughter, she is a great fan of the Muppets but Kermit is her favourite.

This was a great 'hit'

Thank you Amazon for delivery on time.

Anna
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cosy Kermit, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
This was a gift for my 10 year old Niece. She absolutly loved it! It is very good quality and will hopefully stand up to lots of cuddles!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 8 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
This came quickly and was really good quality. My daughter loved it and carries it round with her all the time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for littlens, 24 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
I bought this to replace an original Kermit toy that was kidnapped by my mates daughter - think she prefers the 'plush' version better than the original and does not have any hard parts like the original too, so an ideal bedtime companion. Highly recommend to anyone other than an avid collector as this is a Disney version, not an original.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great plush version., 12 May 2013
By 
J. Simpson - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
An ideal bedtime version for kids - it's not the classic Kermit though - I received one as a gift years ago and it IS Kermit :) but I'm sure it wasn't a Disney release!?!?!? Disney seem to have added some varieties onto the market so if you're looking for a good quality cheap toy for the kids then this is the one for you - The lassy I bought this for who just turned 8 yrs old loves it to pieces!! :) If you're an avid collector however, then I'd suggest looking elsewhere!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My girls love Kermit!, 16 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) (Toy)
We had all the other muppets and now we have Kermit, which are my girls favorite...They are really pleased with this toy and play with it all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit)
Disney 10 inch Muppets (Kermit) by Posh Paws International
£14.62
Usually dispatched within 2 to 3 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews