Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars10
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
0
Price:£6.48+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2016
Really good product you cant go wrong with branded items and the bar is a good size but was let down by both bars o ordered being broken into pieces not in half literally in bits. Luckily though my step children didnt mind at all but i reconmend that the packaging/transport is looked into
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
This chocolate is so delicious. My favorite. The combination of cookies and cream, mmmm....... It's a giant bar but doesn't last for long, let me tell you that. I only have one wish: Please Amazon, keep this in stock forever! I'll be a regular buyer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
These bars didn't taste as good as the smaller versions, they didn't seem to have as much flavouring in the chocolate, and that was quite disappointing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
Although this was a bit too sweet for my tooth my nephew loved it.He had both bars wolfed down within a couple of hours.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
Turned up sooner than expected. This stuff with be the death of me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
Yummy will buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2015
My daughter loves this stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Nice chocolat
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I don't really like chocolate from a far, but the yanks just got this one right, however it's never been easy to find in the UK until now.
On my last US trip I spent the remainder of spending money on these and bought as much as I could carry, this is far more convenient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2015
Great gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)