Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg stunning
Wow please please please write more n more about the McCorninicks , love this series so so much!! Simon is such a hottie as Helen described him. Love anything magical mysterious n full of laughter and makes me giggle. So if your into this too you won't be disappointed. Enjoy!! Chatherine Bybee your awesome!!!
Published 21 months ago by Julie Fletcher

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars holds your interest
I like a book that makes me want to continue to read - sometimes longer than I should. Good though.
Published on 16 Mar. 2013 by Mrs. Margaret Mcginness


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Omg stunning, 31 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Wow please please please write more n more about the McCorninicks , love this series so so much!! Simon is such a hottie as Helen described him. Love anything magical mysterious n full of laughter and makes me giggle. So if your into this too you won't be disappointed. Enjoy!! Chatherine Bybee your awesome!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The MacCoinnich Time Travel series #4, 17 Jan. 2015
By 
petula winmill (malaga andalucia) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Highland Shifter (Paperback)
★★★★★
A Wonderful Time Travel romance.
This is the 4th book in The MacCoinnich series you can read it as a stand alone, but is better when read in order.

Helen works for a museum, she has a talent for finding things. A teenage boy has gone missing and Helen is sure she can find him. Although why her gift is leading her to an old book, and on a journey to the Scottish Highlands is strange.
Simon is a Highland warrior with special talents. He can shift into whatever animal he likes. He finds a young woman on the outskirts of a battle. When it seems there is No escape from death they are whirled away.

This series is about a family of druids. All have their own different gifts. Some are more dangerous than others. Helen has a very important role to play in solving the war that the clan is involved in. Travelling backwards and forwards in time can't always get her away from the danger.

A very exciting book , with plenty of adventure, and a tempestuous love story..I am certainly going to get the other books in the series. I loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super read., 28 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
A real flight of imagination but compulsive reading - just had to know how it would all pan out for these people I feel like I know now!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars interesting fantasy, 17 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
a love story with a sci fi twist, lovely believable characters, I wish I could write like Bybee, the whole series is good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Absolutely loved all four books. The characters were well thought out and the love the whole family felt for each other was as interesting to read about as was the love story between the two main characters in each book. Was disappointed when each story had to come to an end!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars YAY, 29 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this, especially after reading 'The MacCoinnich Time Travel Series'. I didn't think it could get better than that, but now I'm desperate for the next instalment in the saga!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highlands shifter, 6 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
I have read all four book in this series I really enjoy them from start to finish think they room for one more book to see what lie ahead for Amber
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
Can't say enough about this series they are excellent. Well written a bit of everything romance, sex, fighting and suspense what more do you need
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars why i read these books, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
i thought the writing was good also they followed the familys lives and i love reading time travel books when they are good and these were.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The last in this series was as good as the first, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Highland Shifter (MacCoinnich Time Travels Book 4) (Kindle Edition)
The last in this series was as good as the first. Thoroughly enjoyable and finishing off nicely this paranormal series
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews