Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ice :)
Great for using in a packed / full freezer. The lid stops other items getting stuck to the ice cubes, I now own 4 of these :)
Published on 28 May 2012 by IT worker

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay
Good product, looks lovely in all the different colours. Great idea in theory but they does leak which is disappointing.
Published 11 months ago by Helen M. Quinn


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice ice :), 28 May 2012
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
Great for using in a packed / full freezer. The lid stops other items getting stuck to the ice cubes, I now own 4 of these :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic item, 25 Oct 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
I have not stopped using these since i brought it, Very handy in a small freezer because I can stack anything on top and it keeps my ice clean :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tricky to remove cubes, 13 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
This is a good tray. Considering the low price, it does not feel cheap and it looks nice. However, it is made of very rigid plastic, and as others have stated this makes it difficult to remove the cubes as the plastic does not flex to any great extent. I use the tray to freeze baby food and have found that putting it in the microwave for 10 seconds then flexing it as much as possible and bashing it (face down) very firmly onto a surface releases the cubes. They can then be placed back into the tray and put back into the freezer where they will come out with no problems when next required.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Clever Solution, 21 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
I always find that ice cube trays get unsettled before the water has had chance to freeze and I end up with a layer of ice over everything in my freezer. This is a simple, clever little solution. It's good quality and doesn't seem like it will split or crack like regular ice cube trays. For that reason it's a bit inflexible and you can't twist it to pop out the ice like you usually would. A swift little bang does the trick though so I'm happy enough at this price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ice cube tray, 22 Feb 2013
By 
S. B. WHITELEY "SteveBW" (Cheshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
It does what is asked. The description is open to misinterpretation since only one is offered not one of each colour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fab, 20 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
what great products really easy to use and no mess when making ice cubes, the hole at the top really helpful with not making mess
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and bargain price, 21 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
Ideal for weaning! Great price and excellent quality for this item and now with the high price tag of 'weaning' items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Holds water without spilling until frozen, easy to remove cubes after., 1 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
Easy to fill, no spill, easy to empty. Fits in our ice cube compartment, but sits anywhere in the freezer without spilling.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A great idea, 29 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
A great idea, I have many a time filled an ice cube tray and spilt most of the contents on the floor. This item prevents even A drop pilling. Would recommend for sure. If they'd have been a tad cheaper I'd have bought more.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Quality Purple Ice Cube Tray with Lid For Easy Refill No Spill
great for baby food to store in freezer. also the lid is great for filling it to the top with water.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews