Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 September 2012
I bought this product after buying Farah's Flexi Waist straight leg trousers which I thought was a fantastic product.

However, while this trouser is made from good quality material, I'm surprised that its measurement is inconsistent with the previous trouser I had bought.

While the waistline is almost the same, the girth of the trousers around the buttocks is smaller than the previous trousers I bought and therefore feels tight and does not provide free movement like the other Farah trouser I own. The tightness also makes the sides of the pocket stretch and also looks bad on top of being uncomfortable.

If you have a very slim butt and thighs you may not face this problem but the measurement certainly seems skewed here and I wish Farah had been more careful about this sizing consistent with their other product or mentioned this was a slim fit
0Comment|17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2014
These trousers are a good fit for me & are well made. They are consistent & being available in a 31" leg is just right.
For some reason a lot of suppliers only seem to do even numbered lengths!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Bought for my Dad he was very pleased as he is not able to get to the shops now due to his age he was surprised at the price and quality of material
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Super fit comfortable trousers, well recommended. This is my second pair, the first being purchased at least three years ago and still in use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The brand name Farah speaks for itself.
It fits perfectly and I am very happy with the product and will buy it again in the future..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
I had to return to original order that was too small but the replacement trousers are smart and well fitting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
The colour Airforce looks more blue on the screen and is very grey, so this was a bit of a disappointment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 October 2015
too small
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2014
Always found Farah trousers fit for my requirements.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2016
hem on legs not stitched so not 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)