Customer Reviews


143 Reviews
5 star:
 (98)
4 star:
 (19)
3 star:
 (12)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Baby loves it
My 15 month old loves raa raa and this is by far her favourite toy. She is not strong enough to push the head down to make him roar yet so she brings him to me when she wants raa raa to roar. Starting to get a little dirty now and i imagine it is hard to clean. Not cuddly enough to take to bed. Always guaranteed to make her smile. A little expensive but worth every penny.
Published on 18 Aug. 2012 by N.s

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Looks great
I am disappointed as it is a bit boring after a few days. Not good enough to keep the children s imagination.
Published 10 months ago by Valerie Freath


‹ Previous | 16 7 815 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 15 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
It was a Christmas present for my 11 month old son. I have been looking at the same thing in the shops but the price was too high. I got a great discount from amazon. My son loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Rip roaring fun, 13 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Purchased this for my 2year old niece who absolutely lives it....just as billed, Raa Raa builds up to a might roar.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Raa Raa the noisy little lion., 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Excellent toy for a two year old.
My grandson loved it.
Would recommend it to everyone.
All it was made out to be.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't last long, 12 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
We brought this for our son for Christmas (he was 16 months old) and he loved it. He played with it (the correct way pushing its head down and then letting go) a lot on xmas morning, but by lunchtime it no longer jumped back up on its and now needs to be shaken. My son still loves it but we are disappointed that a 16 month old toddler can stop it from working just by playing with.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roarsum!!, 3 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Bought for my 1yr old little girl for Xmas who is Raa Raa mad she absolutely LOVES IT!! She can't press is head down as it's a Liittle bit to hard for her, but big sis does it for her!! Came within 2days excellent purchase & bought at a bargain price also!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab Xmas toy, 19 Dec. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Brought this for my niece for Christmas quick delivery time and fab toy for a raa raa mad 2 yr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Raaaaar!, 13 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Raa Raa's very popular with my granddaughter...so hoping she loves this for Christmas. Product surpassed my expectations in quality and size ..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Roaring success., 12 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Great fun, and entertaining.
Push his head and he roars, keep his head pressed for a few seconds and he does his loudest roar.
Little one loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars lovely, 11 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Our 1 year old son go's nuts everytime Raa Raa comes on the televison, so he loved this when we give it to him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good!, 2 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa (Toy)
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. Very good toy, I think she's going to love it as much as I do!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 16 7 815 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Raa Raa the Noisy Lion Roaring Raa Raa
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews