Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 April 2014
I can't wait to find out what happens next. There are so many loose ends to tie up!! Please hurry up with the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
The last story available to date of the lives of the characters in story about the wars in Westeros and the slavers city.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2014
Loved! Loved! Loved it!!!!! Absolutely superb. Can't wait for the rest of the books to be written!!! George it a genius.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
I was a little disappointed with this but it still ended well so that I am looking forward to next book but not desperate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Amazing book, can`t wait for book 6.
This was much more captivating than the previous two books. Highly recommend it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
Tense action from beginning to end .Full of unexpected surprises .a truly brilliant read ,cannot wait for the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Loved this and can't wait for the next book to be written. The characters become part of the magic of life and history.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2014
Fast moving. Couldn't put it down. I can't wait for the next book. Hopefully won't be long. Who will be killed off next?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
Love, love, loved it, can't wait for the next instalment. When I finshed it I didn't know what to do with myself lol!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
Really enjoyed this book as there was much more action than the previous book. Gutted I have finished! Highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse