Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars9
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 July 2015
Minnie is in my rear window but I have not stuck it on as intended. I cut it out and stuck it in with clear dots. I don't want to leave it in my car when I change it for another new one. It is so lovely without being so dense that it affects the rear view.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Very disappointed when this arrived - It looks much bigger in the advertised picture - I bought this for my Great Niece who loves Minnie Mouse. I was so disappointed with it I did not give it to her.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2014
Thought it was going to be a lot bigger, hadn't realised it was coming all that way. Wouldn't bother ordering it if I was you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I used it for my daughter's bicycle. It came really nice on a black background. Would recommend this excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
Was disappointed as it looks bigger on images and was actually quite small and barely noticeable from the rear, shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
i was very pleased with this minnie mouse window car sticker,it has made a very nice extention to my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2014
A bit of amusement to fellow driver on my Missus Car - Happy Shopper:))
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2016
Love it it's still on my car
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)