Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars10
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
0
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: X-Large|Colour: Fluorescent Green|Change
Price:£12.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 22 July 2013
What more do you want? I bought this for cycling, to make me harder for motorists to miss (or, more accurately, easier for motorists to miss, but harder for them not to notice me). It arrived 24 hours later, is a great price, and does what it says on the tin. It's not a colour you'd wear to work, it's very in your face, but on a bike, people will see you.

It's comfortable, thin and washes/dries very easily. Not sure what else to say. Job done
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2013
Since entering the gym i've lost some pounds and XL shirts are starting to be very large around my body, so along with this shirt i bought an L one of a different brand. I've heard this brand makes their sizes a little smaller than others, but the difference is noticeable, this XL one is smaller than the other shirt i bought, i just don't understand, but despite o that this is a good shirt with moderate quality, for the asked price it could be a little better.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
I bought this as a gift for my brother in law who is a serious cyclist and had it delivered directly. It came I think the next day which was really useful. Good quality I'm told and very good for the price.He seemed really pleased.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Does what it says on the tin !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Lovely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
This T-shirt is good, like all dare 2b products. Fit and cut is brilliant. Bought this for MTB use and it is up to the task.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2013
In the past I've spent 3-4 times as much on technical tops. This is every bit as good and at a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Order two sizes bigger than you normally would and you'll be about right. They must have mixed up inches and centimetres on the pattern!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2014
these are brilliant when your stood at the bus stop on a cold winters day at 6.30am
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.