Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made and seem comfortable, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Pink Flower Girls Cycle Helmet (Sports Apparel)
This was bought for my 18month old daughter so she can go on the bike with me. It's fits her nicely as she likes wearing it as well so it must be comfortable.
Easy to adjust and very light so not a problem when she has it on.
Also it has a flat back so she can wear it with no problem when sitting in her seat on the bike
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great kids helmet, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this helmet for my 8yr old niece for xmas. Thought it was sturdy with a flat back giving a bit more protection perhaps and the added flashing led light on the back was a nice little extra safety feature. She was very pleased and the design is great for the slightly older little girl.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent for children who are not really into all the ..., 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely helmet the design is bright and funky, excellent for children who are not really into all the Disney or character helmets around. Excellent quality, very sturdy with an added bonus of the led light at the back. Price is very reasonable too. Bought for my 6yr old grand daughter, so pleased with the quality I purchased the Raleigh Boy's Mystery Spiderman helmet for her brother. Arrived very quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Pink Flower Girls Cycle Helmet (Sports Apparel)
Bought this so I could take my daughter cycling with me - she is only 23 months old and small for her age, yet the hat adjusts so that it is fairly tight . I have no doubt that it will also adjust so that as she grows, she will have the use of it for a few years yet to come. Very pleased with my purchase and my daughter loves putting it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars helmet fits perfect with plenty room for growth, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit. Lovely design. Like the led light on the back. Bought another helmet the same for my other daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Raleigh Cycle Helmet, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this cycle helmet for my granddaughter on her 5th birthday. It is perfect and she loves it. There is a cycle lamp on the back which she finds very exciting

I would recommend this cycle helmet it looks great very pretty but also very sturdy and fit for purpose.

It was delivered very quickly too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars definitely recommend this item...., 1 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Pink Flower Girls Cycle Helmet (Sports Apparel)
This helmet turned out to be better than I expected. I wanted a bog standard helmet for my 5 yr old daughter and it tutned to have adjustable straps and a light on the back. VG value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My kids loved it,cool stuff,well done
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars comfy for a petite three year old,, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Pink Flower Girls Cycle Helmet (Sports Apparel)
comfy for a petite three year old, the rule was going to be you don't touch the bike till you have it on but well its princess pink with flowers so we didn't need the rule
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good helmet for an older girl., 26 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 7yr old girl. It's cool and girly without being too babyish. Fits her very well and she's happy to wear it. Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews