Customer Reviews


15 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab helmet!, 31 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic bike helmet, fit my 5 yr old twin boys great and they love them, especially the flashing lights on the back which is a real bonus safety wise and even better too difficult to switch on themselves and waste batteries! So much better than their previous helmets in quality and fit! Bought larger size in pink for 8 yr old and also fits perfect. Very very pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 14 Nov 2012
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Spiderman Boys Cycle Helmet (Sports)
Fantastic. Great fit. The adjustment dial at the back brilliant. My son is nearly four with a small head, tried a lot of helmets before we found one that fits him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 4 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Spiderman Boys Cycle Helmet (Sports)
I paid for 2 day delivery and it arrived the next day. The size adjusting dial as mentioned in previous review is useful and there is also a light on the back of the helmet. My nephew loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My 3 year old nephew absolutely loved this helmet! It was just the right size for him and was great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New helmet to go with new bike, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My grandson loves his new cycle helmet, to wear with his new bike. He now looks as cool as his big brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
excellent value - my boy loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loves, 10 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Spiderman Boys Cycle Helmet (Sports)
Good price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lightweight and perfect fit., 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fits my 5 year old perfectly, lightweight and encourages him to wear a cycle helmet, which can sometimes be 'uncool'.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Keep your head, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Spiderman Boys Cycle Helmet (Sports)
This is a great buy, Spider-Man keeping you safe-what're can you ask for. It's easy to adjust & our 4 year old loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Spider-Man helmet, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Raleigh Mystery Spiderman Boys Cycle Helmet (Sports)
Good helmet for a good price. It included a red flashing led light at the back of it. Would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews