Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
No more post hanging around all over the place, or leafing through everyone else's mail to see if I've got any. Just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
Fairly solid and space economical solution to store letters, documents for team members in the office. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2015
Very good rack. Perfect for large children's books. I hope they are back in stock soon as I would love to get another one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Easy to hang on the wall and holds a heap of magazines. Good looking and does exactly what it is supposed too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2013
Look really great and they were ultra easy to put up, They holds a real lot of magazines and papers too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Great for temporary filing of documents and keeping my desk less cluttered. Fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2016
was better than I thought it was going to be
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2015
Stylish
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)