Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (84)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft and comfortable
This was a present for my husband as he is off skiing this year and sometimes when he wears a full hat his head gets hot but his ears get cold, so this seemed like the best solution.
It's good quality, soft and fleece lined inside whereas some I have seen are woolen which can itch.
He was very pleased with the design and comfort and would definetly recommend it.
Published on 19 Feb. 2013 by l.bow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Average but cute
Cute looking headband. It is a bit small and the material feels a bit cheap.But the pattern is very cute.
Published 12 months ago by Daggers


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars soft and comfortable, 19 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This was a present for my husband as he is off skiing this year and sometimes when he wears a full hat his head gets hot but his ears get cold, so this seemed like the best solution.
It's good quality, soft and fleece lined inside whereas some I have seen are woolen which can itch.
He was very pleased with the design and comfort and would definetly recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fitting warm head band, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good fitting warm head band. Nice colour and pattern. Not tried a head band before but would recommend this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 8 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A nice item serves the purpose I bought it for and keeps the cold out. Good quality item at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fair Isle Head Warmer, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent little item to keep your ears warm on a chilly day. Very reasonably priced this item arrived quickly and as described.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Warm an comfortable and a snug fit for my 'not too big' head., 17 Sept. 2013
By 
R. Leggett "sosunny" (Norfolk UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Loved it. Brought for holiday in Iceland and worked brilliantly. Warm and comfortable. Bought one for myself and one for my son. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars warm!, 8 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fits well, not too thin or too heavy. nice fleecy lining will keep my head an ears warm in the winter months and looks great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars great for winter, 3 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for winter walks and the hockey season. lovely fleece lining which keeps your ears lovely and snug on wet and windy days
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value for money!, 25 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great headband that is fully lined, which I hadn't realised when I bought it so it's even better than expected! Quick delivery. Can't fault it and will probably purchase others in different colours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Winter walking, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I walk daily to keep fit & love this head warmer its light weight & keeps my ears warm from cutting winds, it also looks stylish in any colour.
Go on treat yourself you won't regret it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really is a head warmer, 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this head warmer/head band. I found with wearing hats they get too hot or keep slipping over my eyes.
This head warmer looks nice and really keeps your head & ears nice and warm. It fits just right too and the price is very reasonable indeed. I wear this around the house now as it's so comfortable and warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews