Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine Dining For Your Ears!
I saw Noah on BBC Breakfast and was immediately drawn in by his charm and obvious professionalism. I bought the CD as a result and it hasn't been out of the car stereo since. What a gorgeous voice! and the repertoire really seems to do him justice with some wonderful 'classics' as well as some interesting tracks like Deep River, which he sings so movingly. I always liked...
Published on 3 April 2012 by MusicMusicMusic

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Debut CD from Noah
A very good showcase for a new face on the block.
A wide choice that showed the range of a very good voice, with both humour and pathos projected in spades.
Published on 26 April 2012 by Rick


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars dream boat, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
..just sit back and let this dream boats voice drift around you! bliss!!
Would love to see / hear him live
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Noah CD, 25 Jan 2013
By 
Ms. S. J. Rolph (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Noah Stewart has a beautiful voice which is lovely to listen to - this is easy listening - somewhat conservative choice of songs though and I would have preferred something more interesting.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noah, 4 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
He has such a beautifull voice, and his special take on several of the song is wonderful. I love Noah
Fantastic artist.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars noah, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
what can you say about a c-d it is just how i thought it would be to listen to a good singer
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Powerful in a great way, 12 Dec 2012
By 
G. Minette (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Just discover you, Noah, You are simply great singer.... I enjoy to listen to you. and will for a long time..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars NOAH by Noah Stewart, 3 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Absolutely gorgeous - his voice reminds me of Paul Robson or Harry Belafonte. I love the choice of songs too. Can't wait for him to release another.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noah, 22 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Terrific voice. Heard him interviewed on Desert Island Discs which is why I chose to get this CD. A successful purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noah, 3 July 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
I saw this man on morning TV and was smitten. He is such a beautiful singer. I also bought the CD for my parents who are both in their 80's and they liked his singing style instantly. Mum said Noah's style brought to mind that of the late great singer Paul Robeson.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Voice, 2 July 2012
By 
Mrs. J. A. Wilson (Devon, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
What a gorgeous voice Noah has. On this CD he sings classical and modern. I can listen to him at any time, played this one many times.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noah c.d., 13 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Saw Noah live at a Alan Titchmarsh show, thought then he was a outstanding new talent, hence i bought his new c.d. when it was released excellent c.d.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Noah
Noah by Noah Stewart
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews