Customer Reviews


55 Reviews
5 star:
 (45)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


27 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fine Dining For Your Ears!
I saw Noah on BBC Breakfast and was immediately drawn in by his charm and obvious professionalism. I bought the CD as a result and it hasn't been out of the car stereo since. What a gorgeous voice! and the repertoire really seems to do him justice with some wonderful 'classics' as well as some interesting tracks like Deep River, which he sings so movingly. I always liked...
Published on 3 April 2012 by MusicMusicMusic

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Debut CD from Noah
A very good showcase for a new face on the block.
A wide choice that showed the range of a very good voice, with both humour and pathos projected in spades.
Published 24 months ago by Rick


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Noah Stewart, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Fabulous voice. I love this recording - what a talented young man. I look forward to hearing more from him. To have that much talent and to look like that - Wow!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My mum is delighted, 27 Dec 2013
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
It's just as she wanted...signed, sealed and delivered...in plenty of time for a great Christmas Already enjoyed several times.Thanks a lot
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars CD, 28 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
I bought this CD for my mum after she heard him on Songs of Praise. She always listens to it while in bed to help her relax and sleep. Great easy listening:-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
My god what a voice. THe hair on the back of my neck stands on end every time. full of powerful and unforgettable gems. When is the next CD out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Noah, 16 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
A new artist that I had not come across before. Loved some of the tracks but would have been pleased with more different types of songs so I could tell how versatile his voice is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars noah the black great, 18 Oct 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
I had not heard of Noah until I was listening to another cd of many opera singers. I heard this wonderful silky voice who had no difficulties in reaching the upper notes. I checked the cd and found out who this wonderful singer was so went on line to Amazon where I found out all about Noah. Ordered his cd and I really love it .I love all of the songs on his cd.Some songs bring tears to my eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic voice, 9 Oct 2013
By 
A. G. Boon "Film Buff" (Stevenage, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
What a fantastic voice. I believe he will be the equal of Pavarotti. Noah is a joy to listen to, particularly with the wide range of songs that he sings and the emotion he puts into the songs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Noah, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Absolutely fantastic.
I loved it so much that I told everyone about it and a friend booked me a seat at the Alvert Hall to see and hear Noah performing in Carmen afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best ever, 2 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
This guy is so underrated, I bought it for myself, loved it so much and knew my cousin would love it for her Birthday. She said best present ever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As the 5 stars say - I LOVE IT, 21 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Noah (Audio CD)
Wow what an album!
His voice is like velvet & I could listen to him all day. It was so good I bought my Mum a copy and also my friend!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 36 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa5ea7b04)

This product

Noah
Noah by Noah Stewart
Buy MP3 Album7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews