Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur t-shirt, 28 April 2013
This T-shirt is fantastic. Brilliant quality and the picture is awesome. My son will love it.
It arrived before the date given so happy with that.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 11 April 2013
By 
DI (Warwickshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mountain T-Rex Tearing Dinosaur T-shirt (Medium child approx age 5-7)
Expensive for child's t-shirt but with a dinosaur mad son,was worth paying. Good quality and graphics, not yet washed so cannot comment but had this brand of T-shirt before and they have usually washed well (wash inside out to protect graphic) . Unusual range of T-shirts so worth buying if looking for something different
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars T-Rex T-Shirt, 27 Dec 2012
By 
Michael Daley "Big Mick" (Barking,England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I got this T-Shirt for my granddaughter,as a Christmas present. She loves dinosaurs and was delighted with this. It is quite expen sive for a T-Shirt,but is nicely made and a good quality weight.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good quality, 18 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two - this one for my husband and smaller size for my six year old son. Boys are very happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars lovely quality top!, 21 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mountain T-Rex Tearing Dinosaur T-shirt (Medium child approx age 5-7)
my son loves dinosaurs, tgis was a massive hit with him. lovely quality too.
looks a little bigger then size stated but he'll at least grow into it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Raaaah, 26 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Younger son loved this top when he saw it,instantly,clever the way it looks like its ripping through the t shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great t-shirt, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really nice t-shirt. Good quality and the dinosaur print is really striking. My grandson loves it. Would recommend for any child who loves dinosaurs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality, 4 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sizing was very large and had to exchange it for a smaller one,but a good quality t-shirt and very quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific, 17 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mountain T-Rex Tearing Dinosaur T-shirt (Medium child approx age 5-7)
Good qualtiy product, bought this for my nephew, he was a little scared for a moment but now loves this.

Only disadvantage of this product is that the sizes are quite large (e.g 5-7, my 5 year old nephew looks like he is wearing a dress. However he will grow into it)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good quality tshirt, 24 May 2013
By 
shoemaker (lancs uk) - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Mountain T-Rex Tearing Dinosaur T-shirt (Medium child approx age 5-7)
like it very much and iam sure my grandson will when his birthday arrives ,i have had mountain t shits before and they do wear well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews