Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars A really pretty watch! The face is mother of pearl and ..., 9 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
A really pretty watch! The face is mother of pearl and slightly iridescent which doesn't show on the photo. Needed to remover 3 links, which can be done at home quite easily if you object to paying a jeweller (poke the connector rod/pin with a map pin or something similar, then pull it out with pliers. remove the link, then tap the rod/pin back in VERY gently with a small hammer). Very happy with this purchase!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Looks a little more expensive than it is, ideal as a gift!, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
I bought this watch as a gift for my wife. The picture here doesn't really do it justice, the stones embedded in the watch face are actually quite shiny and it does look quite classy. I'd go as far as saying it looks a little more expensive than what I paid for it! The watch face is fairly small as you would expect for a ladies watch.

The only gripe is that once we had the watch strap adjusted, one of the links will fall out occasionally, this is not a major issue and my wife hasn't bothered to take it back to the jeweller to have it looked at.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Best of both worlds, 28 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
Bought this for my wife for Xmas & she was made up with it. Looks great on and can be worn casual or dressed up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Watch., 25 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
A lovely watch that made a perfect gift for my mam from my dad. Good quality and good value product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent Item, Fab Seller, Great Communication, 29 May 2013
By 
Miss C. H. Hill "cal-lola" (Staffordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
I was really happy with this item, I ordered it on Wednesday with a quick email to the seller asking if i could have it next day to which they agreed. I recieved the watch by noon on the Thursday (less than 24hrs) really impressed!!

The watch is beautiful, the cheapest i found online, it's expensive looking, i'm having lots of compliements and my friend is now ordering it for herself.

All round winner!! Happy happy happy :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wear it every day, 15 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
I had many compliments about this stylish watch. i never take it off. not too big and not too small.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Buy, 3 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
I love my new watch. It is a really lovely watch, and good value for money too. I would recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 16 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DKNY Women's Watch NY8485 (Watch)
Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

DKNY Women's Watch NY8485
£81.47
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews