Customer Reviews


110 Reviews
5 star:
 (68)
4 star:
 (18)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive
First off, i'll tell you the colours as i wanted to know that part - you get 5 each of:
Black
White
Neon pink
light pink
Dark blue
light blue
Neon orange
Neon green
yellow
red

They are plenty log enough and very strong. No instructions with it, but there's loads of sites that teach you how to do different scoubi...
Published on 16 Sep 2012 by Doodles

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not as advertised
i ordered them thinking that they were pure bold colours, however they came see through, with glitter in. Very disappointing.
Published 6 months ago by Mark Hanlon


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

46 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 16 Sep 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
First off, i'll tell you the colours as i wanted to know that part - you get 5 each of:
Black
White
Neon pink
light pink
Dark blue
light blue
Neon orange
Neon green
yellow
red

They are plenty log enough and very strong. No instructions with it, but there's loads of sites that teach you how to do different scoubi knots and styles. I bought these as i like to fiddle with something while i watch tv, and like doing puzzles etc. Im am now absolutely addicted to making these things! All friends now have keyrings and i made a bracelet (very childish, but fun to make).

Can imagine young girls liking these, but as a 28 yr old, ive got to say they can be just as addictive for adults too!

All in all, very good value, delivered quickly, good selection of colours, fab!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars keeping the grand children busy., 17 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
my grandchildren absoloutely love them they can make lots of different designs fantastic. my wife and daughter also make them we bought some beads for them to make funny animals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Scoubidou strings, 5 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
Different lengths but no complaints from my young daughter. Great price for this amount of scoubidou strings. Some lovely colours too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 1 July 2013
By 
Miss G. Toole "Gerry" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
A great variety of nice & unusual colours. Very good quality strings that do not snap, I would recomend these
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good deal, 17 Jan 2014
By 
M. E. Jupp "going crazy" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
My Grandaughter loves them, great colours, arrived quickly and so inexpensive I'll be buying more when these are used up. Highly reccomend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good product and service, 25 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
Yes the item was great and just what my child had been looking for
It turned up within the time the supplier said it would
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 6 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
Love that there was various colours and colours that suit. Great to pass the time and I would recommend. :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fast delivery, 4 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
I bought these beause i remember how much fun i used to have making things at school.. Brought me back to my younger days .. Lol postage was very fast (: cant go wrong
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun for kids, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
I bought 2 packs of 50 for my daughter but instead i got given 2 packs of 35. So I send a email to tell them and they responded very quickly and I got another pack the next day.highly recommend for kids.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars scoubidou strings, 13 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scoubidou Strings x 50 (Toy)
Arrived on time and in perfect condition .Product is as described so happy kids(off the playstation) and one happy customer !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scoubidou Strings x 50
£1.44
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews