Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Shop now Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 November 2012
Does exactly as it is advertised to do - prompt delivery. Good value and no reason not to buy if you want a mains adaptor to charge your Go-Pro.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
dosent work when it was plugged into mains !!!!!!!!!!! so i was very dissapointed with the product, but it was cheap, so i should of known
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
Nice cheap option for charging my Go Pro camera when no USB laptop available.

Recommended and very good for the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2012
This works perfectly with my GoPro and is a very handy piece of kit to have, recommended to all GoPro users.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Great product which does just what it says it will, no frills just a solid product . At a great price .
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2014
Have used this with my go pro USB charger and also my Kindle USB charger and both work well.
The USB port doesn't fit quite as snugly as i would like hence 4*s but no issue with it falling out of plug or dodgy connection. Happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2012
Yes it works well a good buy again cheaper to buy on Amazon than the shops
I have two of them and had no problems with them there well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2013
Great addition to my gopro kit. Considering the official wall adapter is £35 this is a great bargain and does exactly the same thing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2016
Quick delivery and does exactly what I need it to. Much cheaper and effective alternative than buying the official Go Pro set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Cheaper than GoPro original, and does the job.

I would have no hesitation in recomending this product to to others
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)