Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars182
4.2 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 January 2015
A good t shirt but doesn't look like the same as a one I have bought from a Lacoste shop, no markings on the buttons and a different coller.
11 comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Ordered a xxl it's more like a xxxxxxl it's really that big and quilty is rubbish may even be a fake

Well done amazon think I'll close account getting fed up with crap of this once good site
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
Ordered for a birthday present for my husband , he loved the colour and fits great .Good quality as you would expect from Lacoste.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
I purchased one of these for my boyfriend. He usually wears their size 5 in the other styles but having read the other reviews about this style (L1212 Original) coming up larger, I decided to get size 4.... fits him perfectly!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
I have moer than a dozen of that polo in various colors so quality is high as expected.I put 4 stars because color has nothing to do with the picture.It is plain very intense pink not flamingo pink shown.I kept it anyway.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
I returned the Polo shirt as I believe it to be a fake. There were notable differences to normal Lacoste polo's with the quality, fit and packaging.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Appeared fairly decent quality but was way too big for me and considerably bigger than other brands in the same size from my experience. Returning shortly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
I think Lacoste makes this classic polo very well. I have several colours. It is very good quality and it is durable, given my previous experience.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Loved it! Like other Lacoste polos, it fits perfectly, the colour is exactly as depicted on the photo and the quality is excellent.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2013
I feel that these T shirts are way over priced but the young boys are taken with them so what can you do?It was a Christmas present so was willing to spend the money but grudgingly!Good quality mind you-made very well.
22 comments|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.