Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This game once got me fired
Years ago I was subjected to a campaign of corporate bullying, and this game filled in the endless hours (PC version) when I was left with nothing to do deliberately by my management, then it was used against me in my sacking. Even so I never fell out of love with this game, it's good fun, great to play, and for all it's simplicity really draws you in to improve your...
Published 22 months ago by Robin

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Better Off playing the real thing than this!!!
The Graphics and concept are OK but you might as well play the real thing than this as it isn't anything special.
Published 23 months ago by Andrew Goodman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This game once got me fired, 16 July 2013
By 
Robin "Rob37n" (Hull, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Years ago I was subjected to a campaign of corporate bullying, and this game filled in the endless hours (PC version) when I was left with nothing to do deliberately by my management, then it was used against me in my sacking. Even so I never fell out of love with this game, it's good fun, great to play, and for all it's simplicity really draws you in to improve your skills. Now I can play it guilt free on my Kindle and I could not be happier. This is the kind of simple game that really works well on a Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A great FREE app., 8 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
This game is easy to use and it is FREE. If you win a game you unlock other opponents which is simple to do. However if you find that too easy then go onto the higher levels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Addictive, 13 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Best table tennis game ever. Can't stop playing it. Gameplay and graphics are fantastic and every new level is a tougher test.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars virtual table tennis 3d, 11 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Absolutely addicted. Feel like I'm playing for real lol. Can be frustrating sometimes as the bat sits under your fingertip
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars its a good game, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
The game is extremely fun when you master it. (Which i have.) You get to play against foreign country's and win. But it is very hard to master
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very fun free app, 17 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Just downloaded this app really good quite tricky but fun. Dont really think there will be much difference between the paid version as the ads are tiny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 12 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
This Is a very good app brilliant fun and its totally free can I ask the creators though the bats when you touch them rise high up above the table please fix this thx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Virtual Table Tennis 3D, 23 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
I really love this game and it became quite challenging to me. It is one of those games that you do not want to stop. I would recommend this to anyone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good fun, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Good bit of fun but can be very frustrating, don't forget you are playing a computer. But its good for a laugh.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A good over all game, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Virtual Table Tennis 3D (App)
Very good and addictive but is a bit repetitive due to the opponent's just getting harder but still a good boredom buster!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Virtual Table Tennis 3D
Virtual Table Tennis 3D by Clapfoot Inc.
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews