Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Subscribe and Save Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars56
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.74+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 January 2013
my 2 year old son adores Charley bear and I like the concept too, the short features are just the right length for toddlers and seperating them out allows us to watch just a couple at a time and he then often goes off on his own adventure with his toys and little charley figure, certainly encourages using his imagination.
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 September 2014
My son was so excited when this arrived today and has really enjoyed watching all his adventures and taking little charley toy out to the park with him. Arrived quickly and well packaged as always from an amazon product. The little toy enclosed is a great size for a toddler and is sturdy and suprisingly well made for a free extra. I paid a fraction of the price advertised elsewhere, buy you won't be disappointed and Charley is super cute!
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2012
My son plays this over and over every eveining and if not this one he will play one of the other dvds. A must for any Charley bear fan!!!
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Great value DVD to keep toddler entertained and the 'free' Charley bear is a welcome addition, as she loves Charley but for some reason they seem to have discontinued all Charley bear toy merchandise!!?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
Very well animated bear - his fur looks so touchable. The lesson focusses on teaching children that they can go anywhere and be anything just through the power of their imagination.
James Corden's narration is excellent and the theme tune is very catchy.
My little one adores Charley Bear and smiles broadly when he appears. Charley falling out of his magic wellies was also the first time I heard her chuckle at something on tv.
Lovely, well-made, well-written, quality animation
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
My little girl loves charlie the bear made up with this DVD comes straight on keeps her entertained only promblem said comes with little charlie the bear figure we never got one with it so that was a bit disappointing
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
My son loves CB, but I have to say this product is over-priced. At almost double the cost of the other DVDs you get a 'free' Charley Bear figure, so for that reason alone I give this product 1 star
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
My granddaughter loves Charley Bear. What a shame the DVDs were not very good. One works well on my daughters machine and one didn't work on either. Such a shame. Makes me nervous buying anymore
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2013
This was bought for my nephew as a birthday gift, he was two, he loves watching the DVD but not as much as the Charley Bear figure that comes with it, he takes it everywhere with him.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2014
I bought this for my son for his birthday next month so have not actually played the dvd yet so i am sunsure wether it works or not but the box was battered and dinted
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.