Customer Reviews


47 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars popular with my son
my 2 year old son adores Charley bear and I like the concept too, the short features are just the right length for toddlers and seperating them out allows us to watch just a couple at a time and he then often goes off on his own adventure with his toys and little charley figure, certainly encourages using his imagination.
Published on 3 Jan. 2013 by Jenny

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars bad packaging
I bought this for my son for his birthday next month so have not actually played the dvd yet so i am sunsure wether it works or not but the box was battered and dinted
Published 12 months ago by rebecca


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Great for a present and Good value for money, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My little girl loves it and was over the moon when she saw she got a little charley bear figure with it! So alls good :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars How many more times do we have to watch Charlie Bear :-), 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
DVD is great but we thought the Charlie Bear was a teddy bear but its a plastic bear. The grandkids are Still loving the DVD after watching it about 1000 times lol :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 20 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My little 2 year old granddaughter loves it watches it everyday and take the little figure to bed with her great !!!!!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 23 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Good fast delivery and well packaged. Nice little Charley Bear jointed plastic toy to go with the dvd - perfect to fit in a pocket.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite, 30 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
We love charley bear in our house so this DVD has gone down very well and is watched time and time again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great dvd, 30 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My son adores charley bear. We bought him the DVD and he sits and pretends to be charley. Great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Love the Bear, 15 Aug. 2013
By 
Mrs. S. Roberts "Koi keeper" (South West, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My granddaughter loves Charley Bear. What a shame the DVDs were not very good. One works well on my daughters machine and one didn't work on either. Such a shame. Makes me nervous buying anymore
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars 'FREE' Charley Bear !!!, 4 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
My son loves CB, but I have to say this product is over-priced. At almost double the cost of the other DVDs you get a 'free' Charley Bear figure, so for that reason alone I give this product 1 star
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Charley bear., 14 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Our granddaughter just loves charley bear so had to get this, she will, if we let her watch it over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Unbelievable!, 23 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] (DVD)
Lovely, captivating little stories, that little people can really engage with and which stimulate their own play ideas. Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD]
Little Charley Bear - Charley on Safari [DVD] by James Corden (narrator) (DVD - 2012)
£4.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews