Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars60
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 April 2014
DVD is great but we thought the Charlie Bear was a teddy bear but its a plastic bear. The grandkids are Still loving the DVD after watching it about 1000 times lol :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Just episodes you've seen on tv!
However the figure is easy to move limbs. Looks like charley bear and has been in the washing machine and came out un fazed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
loves charlie bear it was purchassed for him, but we are all quite fond of charlie now, its a great dvd for the little ones & (the big ones)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Lovely, captivating little stories, that little people can really engage with and which stimulate their own play ideas. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
Got this for my 22 month old as he loves Charley Bear.
It's really handy to put on when I need a few minutes to get something done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2014
as stated!!! quick postin as well !!! highly reccomend.my little girl loves it she was so excited on her birthday that she got this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2013
Good fast delivery and well packaged. Nice little Charley Bear jointed plastic toy to go with the dvd - perfect to fit in a pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2012
Brilliant my grandson loved it,love Charlie bear. 5 star. He is star struck by Charlie bear . The peace and quiet is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
My little 2 year old granddaughter loves it watches it everyday and take the little figure to bed with her great !!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
Little girl loves "Little Charley Bear" makes her smile and laugh every time its on that is worth 5 stars to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.