Customer Reviews


94 Reviews
5 star:
 (60)
4 star:
 (24)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Blu-Ray transfer, but still sanitized by the BBFC
Men in Black is a great movie which I'm sure most film fans will have seen many times, so I won't waste time going into its plot/storyline. This review is for the UK Blu-Ray release. The picture and sound are noticeably better than on the DVD. This disc also boasts an impressive array of extras, including commentaries, extended and deleted scenes, a documentary, a...
Published on 4 Sep 2011 by metal maestro

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Flashy thing me....
following the exploits of agents Kay and Jay, who are members of a top-secret organisation established to monitor and police alien activity on Earth.

The two Men (in Black) find themselves in the middle of the deadly plot by an intergalactic terrorist who has arrived on Earth to assassinate two ambassadors from opposing galaxies.

In order to prevent...
Published 10 months ago by Mr. Corey S. Newcombe


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Good entertainment came at good price enjoyable. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars As great as i remember, 30 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great film. One you know kids are going to love
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent service, 28 Sep 2014
By 
K. A. Lodge - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent service and great price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men in Black [DVD] [1997] (DVD)
cant get enough of this film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Men in Black, 9 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
fantastic value, great film
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Simply the Best, 11 Nov 2008
By 
Robert Davis - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I watched this movie on Blu-Ray last night and to be honest I just can't say enough good things about it Its great buy it and watch it again and again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good to a point,with a strong cast, 15 July 2000
This review is from: Men in Black [Region 2] (DVD)
Barry Sonnenfield really new how to a spark in MIB.But what put a downer on the the film was Will Smiths over the top performance,sure he can be funny to a point then you end up getting board. The story line is great.I will be the first to order MIB on this limited edition 2 disc dvd cd ,because really film is that darn good.Im looking forward for Men In Black 2 due out in Summer 2001,So while you wait make sure you get this here today gone tommrow item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just brilliant
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 25 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I feel bad, 15 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
So titled due to the fact my daughter is 10 and the other day I quoted a line out of the film and she didn't know what I was talking about, I was like oh my god have I not shown you men in black I felt like an absent father . So purchased straight away and relived my youth , oh she enjoyed it to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 10 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Men in Black [Blu-ray] [1997]
Men in Black [Blu-ray] [1997] by Barry Sonnenfeld (Blu-ray - 2012)
£6.75
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews