Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice camera
So far, I don't have any complain about this camera. It is working fine. The resolution is fantastic. I like everything about it.
Published 22 months ago by Femi

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for 'snaps'
It is very slow to take a photo once you press the button, which is annoying.
It struggles to get a decent photo in low light.
I was quite disappointed with this offering from Cannon, my 10yr old Sony Cybershot camera seems to be faster.
Published 11 months ago by steve


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very nice camera, 14 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
So far, I don't have any complain about this camera. It is working fine. The resolution is fantastic. I like everything about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, 16 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
very nice, i was pleased with the product and it arrived the next day in perfect condition :) also the quality of the camera is very good only downfall is it doesnt come with an SD card or a cover
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present - easy to use, 29 Dec 2012
By 
Mrs. L. B. Griffiths "Mrs G" (Bucks, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Bought for our 8 year old daughter - who loves it! She has made many videos and taken lots of great photos. Picture quality great. Very easy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars canon powershot A4000 IS digital camera, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Just love this camera,small & compact very easy to use & carry around
take lovely photos. Bought this for a holiday in the Lake District very pleased to see how sharp the photos were.
Would recommend this item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Smashing piece of equipment with some reservation, 4 May 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Cracking little camera that does all that I expected it to. It loses the 5th star because, occasionally, it struggles to focus and can lose you that "special" picture: it also gets a bit confusing working through the menus. It's either me being thick or it's the sensitivity of the buttons you have to push to get the menus that leads you to places you don't understand in the menu.

For what I wanted and the price I paid, it is a wonderful camera. I would recommend it to anyone who likes to take simple or candid snaps on the move.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Easy Clicking, 30 Sep 2013
By 
Mr. R. Madan (Pembrokeshire, West Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Excellent foto quality even with an amateur photographer like me. Bought it on a recommendation by someone who was using this camera and was getting excellent results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 24 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I am in love with this camera!! It is so lovely looking, light and amazing!! It takes gorgeous pictures and has many extra features! You cannot go wrong with this camera!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described & prompt delivery, 10 May 2014
By 
S. Yarwood (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Very happy with the camera. It arrived well packed with all the pieces in the box - just in time for my trip abroad.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars KJ, 22 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
I already have a digital canon camera and have been pleased with it. My wife fell recently and broke her old canon camera. I decided to buy another one. product arrived within days. well packaged and works perfectly definite recommendation to buy this product. actually better than mine would swop it but this one is pink and mine is silver so don't think I would get away with it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great camera at good price, 29 Jan 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Canon PowerShot A4000 IS Digital Camera - Pink (16.0 MP, 8x Optical Zoom) 3.0 inch LCD (Electronics)
Great camera at good price. Similar features to later model at much lower price. My daughter loves it - particularly the colour..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews