Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 February 2012
Excellent! Really did enjoy reading this well written guide. I've been working in a stressful enviroment for a number of years now and I needed to slow down a little and take it easy. Stress Relief in under 20 minutes has some great techniques to try, I was also very interested to find out the way in which food can help me too. Great guide, would highly recommend.

Stress Relief in Under 20 Minutes: The 11 Best Ways of Stress Management and Relief from Stress and Anxiety, PLUS BONUS - Create a New You
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2013
This book is brilliant, straight forward, and I have learnt more from this book than all the others on stress management.
This book can be applied no matter what your personal situation, in the world of 'mental health', no matter how big or small the issue. This is the only book to make a lot of common sense, and talks you right through the process, enabling me to switch off my brain which is going into overdrive at 2am night after night.
If you have a kindle with this book, then it's the biggest plus. I have my kindle put onto text to voice speech and have this read out to me in the middle of the night. It's helped improve my ability to relax and sleep which is a gift. I am going to keep practicing these methods and apply them. Thank you
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
We all live in a stressful world, not enough time to stop and stare, often not enough time to really care! There are some brilliant and simple ideas in this book to help restore some calm and balance in our lives...and that's got to be good.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
Excellent book really helpful .Easy to follow ,great guidelines and able to follow the exercises easily enough .I feel good after one week
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
Bought it to read on my holidays after being very stressed at work. It had plenty of advice, some of it helpful.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Very interesting information about different ways to use breathing to help one relax and reduce stress. I am using the ideas to help reduce high blood pressure without medication.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
This book is brilliant simple and easy to follow and although I am only on day three it is starting to work and another good thing it does not make you stick to strick guidelines
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2014
Well pleased with order. Excellent service and great value for .money too. i would recommend to friends. Well pleased with delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
Certainly on a par with a lot of other stress books on the market today but not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
Very simplistic, and nothing you couldn't get from a quick Google search.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)