Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 18 Sept. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I gave this to my ex-boyfriend(obviously when we were together)and he absolutely loved it! I hope it's still on his wall...
Nevertheless, to any fans of Spider-Man, I recommend this beautiful poster, it's as Amazing as Spider-Man gets. ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 15 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very high quality product. Great packaging. Have seen similar products at a much higher price (even after adding the cost of p&p) My son loves it and would highly recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great poster, good value, 11 Mar. 2014
By 
Blue Eyes (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality, great colours, fantastic value. The poster is a good size, glossy and as you would expect for a higher price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great poster & postage super quick, 8 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Combined postage & nice bright pictures couldn't ask for more son loves it.
Defo but more in future thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great! :), 6 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great buy, very colourful. Does brighten the comic shop up massively! All the staff are very happy with this :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Classic image, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Classic Spidey imagery, with a nice faded vignette style background. The price was an absolute giveaway. Very pleased with this poster. Can't wait to frame it up ;-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price!, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wow- couldn`t believe that this product was so cheap and so big! Looking forward to putting this up in my son`s playroom when it is constructed:-)
Bought this as part of deal that included 3 posters: Spider-man. captain america and a marvel superheroes montage, great deal and delivered very quickly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing image, 14 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this along with two others for my grandsons bedroom , they are a huge size and perfect for covering a wall , image vivid and bright and the paper it's on is extra durable and looks brilliant . Very very happy and the grandson will lve them when we put them up for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Spiderman, 11 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my 4 year old grandsons bedroom at my house. He loves it! Would definitely recommend to other Spiderman fans!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant!, 2 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
We've just decorated my husband's 'Man Cave' and wanted something to fill one of the walls that he liked but would fit a slight 'retro' theme. We got two of these - the other poster an Iron Man one - and put them in big black frames on the wall and they look brilliant. They arrived very quickly and packaged together rolled up in a poster tube. Husband is very happy and they fit the theme perfectly. Anyone of any age has to like these posters!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Marvel Retro Spider Man Maxi Poster, Multi-Colour
£4.39
Usually dispatched within 3 to 4 days
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews