Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David DeCoteau Madness!!!
All you'd expect from a David DeCoteau 80's flick! bare bums, spanking, whipped cream and thats only the first 15 minutes! toungue in cheek but brilliant! Watch this film!
Published on 24 Mar 2012 by adjey

versus
2 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars help
I have ordered this product for a student who is 19 in my class of special needs students, he has pathalogical demand avoidance syndrome which means he has problems with not being in control. He has coped very well so far with the amount of time this DVD has taken to come. It has been 3 weeks so far and has still not been despached, I have never experienced anything...
Published on 20 Mar 2012 by Di


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars David DeCoteau Madness!!!, 24 Mar 2012
This review is from: Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD] (DVD)
All you'd expect from a David DeCoteau 80's flick! bare bums, spanking, whipped cream and thats only the first 15 minutes! toungue in cheek but brilliant! Watch this film!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is truly Scream Queentastic!, 28 Jan 2010
This is truly Scream Queentastic! It has cheese dripping out of every frame. From its absurd title to its ridiculous plot. This film boasts the mega Scream Queen line-up of Brinke Stevens, Michelle Bauer, and Linnea Quigley. Stevens and Bauer are two sorority pledges who have to break into a bowling alley and steal a bowling trophy to accomplish membership to the said sorority. But all goes wrong as an evil imp is accidently released from the bowling trophy. So along with three nerds and hot punk babe Quigley they must find away to defeat the Imp and escape with their lives and clothes in tacked. This is trash, but it knows it. Cheesy characters, bad language, violence, zombie babes and most importantly of all wanton nudity. In fact in a stroke of genius, Bauer's character has a nymphomaniac spell put on her. Assuring that she spends most of her screen time in the buff. But aside from the T&A this film also has some nice comic moments. The Imp is a soul fly wannabe and has some great lines. George 'Buck' Flower gives a great comic performance as the Janitor. But when is all said and done this is a must see film for any Scream Queen fan. It's gratuitous and thoroughly shameless and I loved every minute of it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Michelle Bauer & Brinke Stevens getting paddled, enjoy!!!, 23 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD] (DVD)
Does exactly what it says on the tin.

When two sorority initiates break into a bowling alley and steal a trophy all hell breaks loose, literally!
Also girls in their panties being disciplined with a paddle, then sprayed down with dessert topping, lots more GRATUITOUS NUDITY, an EVIL IMP, Zombie creatures!!! and a nice long shower scene!

Buy this if your looking for a good laugh, if you want to be whipped (cream) back in time for some serious 80's vibe, or if you are a fan of the SCREAM QUEEN trio that is Brinke Stevens, Linnea Quigley and Michelle Bauer! Here doing what they do best, filling the camera with their naked bodies.

"Take turns, there's a wish for everyone."
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars 80's sceam queen horror comedy classic, 19 Sep 2012
This review is from: Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD] (DVD)
this is a must see classic 80's horror, with the teaming of the icons of scream queens Brinke Stevens, Michelle Bauer, and Linnea Quigley its a instant classic but what no one mentions is Robin Stille who basically stole the movie from them as Babs Peterson from her in the dominatrix outfit to her disposal of Michelle Bauer and the cat fight with her Linnea she was what made the last 20 minutes awesome.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dvd format reviewed, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD] (DVD)
If your a fan of this kind of movie you will not need a review if you are thinking of buying this to dip your toe into classic b movie territory it in my opinion is a great place to start most of the 88 movies dvd's I have bought have been awesome prints and this is no exception great quality transfer and a fun movie to boot buy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 23 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars help, 20 Mar 2012
This review is from: Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD] (DVD)
I have ordered this product for a student who is 19 in my class of special needs students, he has pathalogical demand avoidance syndrome which means he has problems with not being in control. He has coped very well so far with the amount of time this DVD has taken to come. It has been 3 weeks so far and has still not been despached, I have never experienced anything taking this long on amazon. please can you hurry up this order and I canot repeat what this student is asking me to write.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 14 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If you want bad acting and cheese, 23 May 2010
By 
Mr. R. S. Qureshi "Dropping without wings" (Laandaaaaaan, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Bought this based on the TERRIBLE looking trailer, thought it might be good for a laugh. I feel asleep three times trying to watch it! Really bad movie, I wouldn't even rate it higher if you're looking for cheese, it sucked as cheese! I want cheese! I liek cheeeese!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa6a5fee8)

This product

Sorority Babes in the Slimeball Bowl-O-Rama [DVD]
6.79
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews