Shop now Shop now Shop now Wedding Guest Edit Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars80
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 January 2012
have bought for my daughter and have bought 2 more for her friends birthdays as they all loved it so much its young girls starting at new school and the already girls in there clicks good laugh nice to see the popular girls get whats coming to them we were in fits of laughter
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2012
The first mean girls was amazing, really funny and a great watch. I was a teen when it first came out and i still enjoy watching it. Staring Lilo before she went off the rails you know it's going to be good.

Mean girls 2 however was not so good...... It was straight to DVD and is basically mean girls 1 (out cast girl getting revenge on the cool kids) but with a different cast and a slight variation on the plot...

Its not a bad set and would be perfect for a tween/ young teen.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2013
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter, we sat and watched it as a family and all enjoyed the first film, but mean girls 2 is poor! Turned off half way through.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Daughters wanted the DVD set, thrilled when arrived and description as ordered. Low price too for the set against all other DVD sellers
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Bought this got my niece and her friends on a sleep over they loved it they watched it few time well with the money
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2014
Lindsay Lohan is always popular with our girls (only 8 & 10 so shouldn't really watch them!) however really enjoyed - especially as the eldest is about the start secondary school - some important lessons can be learned from these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2014
good deliver from amazon again - arrived on time and the first film is 10 times better than the second, but i think thats the case with most films that have sequels. and for the price you might as well get them together
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Look! Up in the sky!
It's a disc.
It's a Blu-Ray.
It's outdated technology!

For those who've decided that Netflix, Amazon Video and Youtube just isn't enough. i.e. My sister
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
My teenage daughter (14) loves it! I haven't watched it myself but it looks a lot like other teen films I've seen in passing - maybe I'm too old to get it! Would recommend for your teen though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2015
I'm very happy with the movies, great price for the 2 films, the delivery was a bit slow but it was not there fault but the post, but the sellers where very helpful in feedback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)