Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars182
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£9.34+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 February 2013
really plzd with the discs and would recomend them to any buyer that was thinking of buying them,wooop sorted and dun
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2015
On arrival the discs were all moving around and pieces were broken off Not very happy with this
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
After three or four viewings, no more than that, two DVD lost signifcant amounts of sound.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
4 Stunning Tom Cruise Mission Impossible Movies on Blu-Ray format at a great price.

Great Picture and Sound Quality, stunning action and set pieces with reasonable acting and great guest actors.

At this price it's a no brainer.

Very Highly Recommended, but get the original series as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2015
DVD quality for first film even though it is supposed to be bluray. The sound is so bad that even on full volume with sound bar it cannot be heard.
Have not sampled the other films yet but selling the set as a complete bluray is somewhat fraudulent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
A good box set to own since all four movies are packed together in this set. Picture quality is just so so for me (the best will be the latest GHOST PROTOCOL). Similar on its audio the latest being the best. Strictly for fans of MI (or Tom Cruise).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
My boyfriend loves an action movie and you can't go wrong with these, action packed and good story lines. Lots of excellent actors supporting Tom Cruise, including the hilarious Simon Pegg in the last 2 movies. will watch these again and again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2016
Never thought of buying these films before, so for 10 pounds i thought i would give them a try. They were actually pretty good, a bit far fetched though, so sit back and chill out and your brain doesn't have to work too hard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2013
I bought the box set as a present for my husband, neither of us had seen the fourth film before and really enjoyed it as with all MI films it's OTT but that's the enjoyment of entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2015
Goods arrived in quick time. Wanted to catch up on the original films before watching the new one at the cinema. Great service and a bargain price for four great movies! Highly recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)