Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 March 2013
Bought this for my girlfriend for Christmas. She absolutely loves it. She wanted a chunky looking chrome watch without too many frills and without the cheesy diamonte-style bling of so many other similar watches bought by people who wear onesies and watch Jeremy Kyle.

This watch looks simple, contemporary and classy without any fuss and looks great worn at any time and anywhere.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
This is a really nice watch exactly as it looks in the picture. It's quite big but is not enormous! Would recommend.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Spent a long time deciding on this watch. Lovely watch but even with 2 links taken out still a bit big. Taking a 3rd link out would make it too small. Had lots of compliments on the watch.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Great looking watch and even though I've got small wrists it doesn't look too chunky! Had lots of nice comments from friends. Not blingy or in your face and looks good with a nice evening outfit as well as any casual day look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
Lovely watch. Would recommend it. Had a similar fossil watch but gave up on it as lots of the stones have fallen out. No problem with this watch as no stones to worry about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Really pleased with the quality of this watch, looks great also.... bought as a birthday present, delivered well packaged in a beautiful Fossil box. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2014
all perfect
did order this for my Girl Friend, and she is happy
She did want this watch , and now she is happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Lovely watch, looks great with everything and no bling which is perfect for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
my favourite watch, love it, have it for nearly 2 years now, and it's like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
I love my watch! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)