Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sondico core football shorts
good quality at an excellent price taking into account what you can pay for the same quality of football shorts very good value
Published 20 months ago by graham mcintosh

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Good quality just a tad to small.
Published 1 day ago by Simon Ireland


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sondico core football shorts, 4 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
good quality at an excellent price taking into account what you can pay for the same quality of football shorts very good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Light Shorts are Great, 27 July 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These are lightweight shorts that I use for squash. There is nothing wrong with them -- I got them for a good price and they are fine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for the gym, 21 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
these football short are great i wear them at the gym when training legs i find it helps when you can actually see what your training!

these remind be alittle of pe shorts in school haha but there very comfortable and breathable.

i might buy some more in a different colour.

in conclusion i really like there i high recommend them.

a bargain at 8 too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars sondica core football shorts, 4 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice looking shorts they fit well and are not like the standard shorts nowadays too baggy these look smart and fit your legs.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 15 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fine, no probs at all - good pair of shorts and very reasonably priced. In combination with new shorts, I am feeling like Tony Daley at his peak!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sondico Football Shorts., 1 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shorts were as described, true to size, and well made. Reasonably priced, and the perfect colour for English Schools Competition!!!
Would use this site again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Sondico Core Football Shorts (Misc.)
Very nice quality, fits perfectly. We even bought some more! A great item of clothing for a fantastic price! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good lightweight shorts, 7 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these for exercising at home. They are good value for the price and arrived quickly. No complaints here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tip Top deliviery, 28 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
COULD NOT BELIEVE IT.
Ordered on Sat 25th August and arrived Tues 28th August.
Top rate service and for the price very good.
Would order again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars sondico 'short' shorts, 14 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts arrived quickly and were well packaged - the only issue that i have with them is that i particularly wanted some that were a bit longer than average. From the photo they appeared as though they would be but i think that the photo is a bit misleading.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews