Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (7)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fab!, 4 Dec 2012
By 
J. wharfe-king (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very stylish, warm and comfortable slippers and the colour is exactly as shown in the picture. They are quite slim fitting which is great for me. They came packed really well to ensure they keep their shape.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love these slippers......., 28 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
.........and live in them around the house. People frequently comment on how cool these look! I would definately recommend these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 3 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Wanted a comfy pair of shoes to just slip on (but not slipper). Comfy, warm and have a decent sole which means can also be worn outside too.
Would highly recommend them .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are just exactly like they look on the internet, your feet feel very warm and also they are great for popping out.
A wee bit expensive but they are worth it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Will keep buying!, 3 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second pair of these I have bought, last pair lasted a year before wearing at the toe (constant wear-so comfy). Cosy and comfortable, handy to be able to go outside as they have a proper sole. Look better than most slippers too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So cute and warm, 26 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well made woolly slippers, accurately sized, sturdy sole, and attractive to look at. Highly recommended, especially for people like me who need to nip out to the coal bunker and are too lazy to put shoes on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfy-cozy!, 5 Jan 2013
By 
S. Bowman "smabey" (Oxford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Not only stylish but comfortable and warm. I am enjoying my Camper slippers immensely this winter and especially in the cold mornings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Camper quality., 5 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The always best quality of camper! Very nice slippers! I loved them! A little bit expensive, but worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0x104ff0c0)

This product

Only search this product's reviews