Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good
Just perfect! and for the price well cant be better than this. Very Comfortable in fact I have ordered another 4 prs
Published 5 months ago by guyonet

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good buy,BUT.....
A very keen price,good quality,hard wearing,BUT be careful a lot of static can occur you have been warned.
Very easy ordering and quick delivery.
Published 17 months ago by barloo


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 20 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just perfect! and for the price well cant be better than this. Very Comfortable in fact I have ordered another 4 prs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Track Bottoms, 16 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Full of static (being man made fibre) on receipt, but a wash cured that. Good stylish product as expected. Good service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tracksuit Pants, 23 July 2013
By 
Cleon Asimov (Northampton UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The price of this product was very competitive and the quality left nothing to be desired. I am pleased with this purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good buy,BUT....., 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
A very keen price,good quality,hard wearing,BUT be careful a lot of static can occur you have been warned.
Very easy ordering and quick delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not Great, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these 8 months ago, but they are already fraying and threads are coming loose with disconcerting regularity as I'm sure there can't be many more threads left. Also they have an old smell when they are washed which does fade as they dry, but not completely. I don't wear them often, I don't actually exercise in them, they are for wearing around the house when lazing after work, so they should be a bit more durable than this. I wear them maybe 2 nights a week, so not great.. Other than this, they are comfortable and quite warm in winter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tracksuit Bottoms, 12 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I find the track suit bottoms very comfortable and easy to move around in. They are lightweight and hard wearing, great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Poly pants, 28 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These Pants are Awesome Great Value and wonderful Service the Pants Fit Great my Little boy says they are he,s new favourite for playing soccer in what more can you say if your in the market for a good pair of pants that really do what you want these are the ones i cant say anything but wonderful things
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad nipper, 20 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nowt flash they are canny for around the house.. bit tight around the arse but that could be my fault not Slazengers..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews