Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars33
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 May 2014
Brilliant! Extra thickness around and above heel. Feel confident these will be my all time work socks. Couldn't wish for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good socks at a good price for my husband who wears these for work, under boots so they need to be hardwearing, which they are
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2014
Reliable brand, good fit. The reinforced heels and toes are useful. Good price for three pairs. Always buy these for my son.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2014
As expected, good quality slightly thicker than old design which is better for the steel toe boots. Would reccomend them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Their nice to wear, but dont last very long if walking a lot as I do every day. Otherwise their a comfortable product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2014
Gave it 5 stars because I received exactly what I wanted and am very satisfied with it. I would recommend to others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2014
My husband wants these socks and nothing else in winter. Very comfortable to wear and warm and very sturdy and soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Bought these socks to go with my cat Sheffield safety boots and I'm glad I did,.great purchase and excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2015
Good quality sock, much better than others I have bought under the CAT brand name. Would recommend them to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Cat socks, large size, exactly what I ordered. No problems, fitted well. Comfortable to wear in work boots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)