Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 April 2012
i wanted to buy a surprise for my wife and seen this as she had an old vanity case it arrived within 3 days and was really well packaged the quality is great for the price and needless to say my wife was made up with it
0Comment|12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2012
Just received my beauty case, i am really pleased with it and a speedy delivery, well done to the buyer, will certainly tell my friends to buy this item.
0Comment|8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
i bought this for my college beauty therapy course, i needed a lot of equipment and it all fitted in nicely. There are lots of compartments to keep things seperate.
I would definately recomend it and it is well worth the price.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Not really heavy even with all my stuff in
It looks a bit small when i received it but it can carry a lot but for tall bottle i need to put then flat so make sure the lid is secure before that
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2013
Brilliant, lots of space and compartments. Very happy and surprised with how good the quality is for the price I paid
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
I would highly recommend this beauty box. It is easy to open and close. There is loads of storage compartments inside and have been able to fit loads make up items and brushes into it. The price was fab too! Love it!
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
This is a fabulous beauty/manicure case. Well made, solid and has a real touch of luxury. It looks great and enables you to organise your products rather than hide them away in a draw somewhere!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
Bought this for my daughter to put her vast array of make up in.She rates it very highly and loves it,especially the pinkness of it.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
Lot smaller than I thought it would be also the handle is plastic painted silver and broke not long after having it, but does the job of holding cosmetics
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Lovely item and good quality.
My daughter loved it and has packed it full, it's quite spacious inside. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)