Customer Reviews


102 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for little girls and a lovely change from the usual chocolate advent calendars
My 7 year old great-niece is a real "girly girl" who loves dolls and all things pink! Last year I bought her brother the Lego Star Wars calendar. He loved it but; there wasn't anything similar out there for her. I was thrilled to find the Friends Advent Calendar for Christmas 2012. She can't wait to get started finding all of the little figures and accessories, there are...
Published 23 months ago by JK

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointed
My daughter loves lego & was excited to start opening this advent calendar. However, it is far inferior to my sons Starwars one which has a recognisable figure or spaceship to make every day. This is mostly accessories, repeated on several days and minimal construction required.
Published 20 months ago by mark a morgan


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Present, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
This was a pre Christmas present for my 7 year old granddaughter. She loved it as she has a lot of the lego friends stuff.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars a very good alternative to the chocolate, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
bought this for my daughter and was very pleased. some days the items were a little disappointing but generally they were pretty good and considering how expensive lego it, it was pretty good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Perfect start to the day, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
Waiting to open a diffent box each day really made me happy. Daddy said that he had never seen me with a bigger smile first thing in the morning.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
I new little piece evey day, far nicer than a chocolate piece for the lego fan. I really liked the idea that you could use the picture to build a scene with the contents, however not many people would have the space to keep it up all through the festive season as it does take up a fair amount of room.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Advent Fun, 10 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
What can you say - a little Lego item to be constructed every day leading up to Christmas. Also available in City and StarWars formats, but my daughter loved this one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 3 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
Perfect to make a boring chocolate calender more fun by building every morning!

LOVED IT!

will be doing this again next chrismas
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slow delivery, so order well in advance., 23 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
Great product - great for kids of all ages! Would definitely recommend for next year. Comes with a range of lego builds - some require more building than others but would go really well with any of the lego friends sets
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars REC'D LOVELY ITEM, 20 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
GREAT ITEM MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT ! NO PROBLEMS AT ALL WOULD RECCOMEND THIS TO OTHER AS THE PRICE WAS GREAT TOO 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Expensive BUT well worth it, 10 April 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
I bought a lego Star Wars advent calendar for my son and only bought this for my daughter thinking she may or may not like it.
She loved it. Every day you get a tiny little build to make however she spent at nearly an hour every morning making and then playing with it.
Well worth it and will definitely buy next year
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars advent calendar, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar (Toy)
my grand-daughter enjoyed building this but think she would of liked the chocalates as well so had to buy another calendar
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 311 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Friends 3316: Advent Calendar
23.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews