Customer Reviews


90 Reviews
5 star:
 (76)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


41 of 42 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars RRP Is Not £30.10
This is a great fun lego set, especially if you have other sets from the Mining range to go with it. However, don't be fooled into paying over the odds. The RRP is actually only £24.99 so a price of £26.69 is not a saving at all. Always worth shopping around.
Published 23 months ago by naked-eye

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Good detail but the end result is tiny.
I thought the truck and JCB would be much bigger but they are only hand sized. However, my son enjoyed making them and played with them afterwards so they must be quite durable once put together.
Published 8 months ago by Mrs. A. M. Owen-jones


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars boys lego, 19 Dec 2012
By 
C. A. Pedley - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
a prsent for my 8yr old grandson. hope he likes it. asked for any lego city but he has loads already. still find it a little expensive.good delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 19 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
This item was bought as a present and the service and price were both very good. The item itself is just as I expected. Great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 17 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
Exactly what we expected and our three year old loved it. Perfect and really cheaply priced for hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lego, 16 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
Bought as a present and just as I expected, very pleased with it but not given as yet so unable to say moe
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good as ever, 2 Dec 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
Lego never fails to delight any child , or adult for that matter , excellent value for money , brilliant.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Another Set to Add to the Collection!, 5 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
Very good working models constructed from this set giving hours of play fun. Our grandson loves Lego and was able to construct these vehicles, without help, using the very good illustrated instructions over the course of a morning - and he is only five! The finished vehicles look very durable and realistic and represent very good value for money. No doubt more parts to the set will be requested in the very near future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really Good value (Well for Lego which is always normally highly ..., 15 Aug 2014
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
Really Good value (Well for Lego which is always normally highly priced), The set has a good selection and is well used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
My grandson loves lego and was very pleased with this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Liar, 16 Aug 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
May be cheaper however RRP is £25 not £45. I didn`t buy this set I just thought I would tell you before you think your getting £30 of your only getting £10 off.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars IT'S LEGO., 20 Nov 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport (Toy)
When you need a present for a child that's fun ,educational and a little bit of a challenge how wrong can you go by getting them a new lego model, job done ,happy child,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 17 8 9 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO City 4203: Excavator Transport
£29.35
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews