Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars142
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£50.58+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 December 2012
Lego never fails to delight any child , or adult for that matter , excellent value for money , brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2013
My G/son opened it on Xmas Day and screamed with delight and his father said it kept him quiet for ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2014
Great toy my five year old boy loved it and it has given many hours of playtime and it arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2014
Thank you very much my boy love playing with it apart from the box it was
Beaten up but it was ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Good value for money. I have bought it for my 9year old grandson's birthday. I am sure he will like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2013
May be cheaper however RRP is £25 not £45. I didn`t buy this set I just thought I would tell you before you think your getting £30 of your only getting £10 off.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
This is a nice product, value for money as well. My son spent quite a while with this one, me too :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas gift for my grandson, he loves it mind you so do I. Many hours of enjoyment,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2015
Usual hit for my four year old. Easy instructions and no problems with coming apart when playing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2014
This was a gift and I was glad to learn it was well received and constantly played with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.