Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bit of kit
My son received this as birthday gift and we built it very quickly. The details are amazing, so true to the movies (we re-watched them to compare). The figures are great but for me the best part is that each part of the set, castle and siege engine, have working parts that throw missiles so, that when built it is great to play battles with. The parts you build are sturdy,...
Published 18 months ago by Jo War

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars small for the price
Seems too small for the price. My son likes it, but I was expecting something 'grander' bearing in mind the price.
Published 1 month ago by E M ONEILL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lego Lord of the Rings Uruk-Hai army., 29 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
I bought this Lego from the Lord of the Rings series of kits. My 12 year old grandson already has some of the Lord of the Rings series, but not this one. He was delighted with it so I am happy to give it five stars. It came very quickly and was wrapped very securely.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A classic LEGO product., 31 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Bought this for my son. He is very pleased with it and it looks great when built. Excellent value for money in comparison to other LEGO items bought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Urak Hai attack with Eomer, 30 Dec 2012
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
This is an ok kit, this fits onto Helms Deep kit, its a small section of a wall, yo get 4 Urak Hais an Rohan soldier and Eomer plus a horse.

Wall is pretty sturdy though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really good, 20 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Lord of the rings 9471 Uruk-Hai Army.Really love this item young or old builders will enjoy building this. P.S. Hobbit film brilliant, any fans of Lord of the Rings its a must see.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good, 12 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
It was easy simple to build and great fun and it comes with great weapons and i recommend it for a lotr starter set itt goes along well with helms deep
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars My 5 year old likes it, 9 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
My little one is a big Lego fan. he has no idea about LOTR, but loves the little men. The castle section is pretty small, and was soon forgotten about it, but the catapult and horse are still used 3 months on after Xmas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One more great Lego, 7 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
I know the LoTR Lego series.
Lego is a fantastic toy.
This one is just fine.
Good value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Castle battle strikes Middle Earth Part One, 20 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
This set from LEGO Lord of the Rings merchandise is a brilliant product to purchase. I purchase the set for the retail value of
£20.09 because I thought it was excellent. Before I purchased the set I thought £30.00. To me I think that £30.00 is a bit steep for money. But I thought no! But I think that this is a brilliant set I think because you can combine it with another set {the Battle of Helm's Deep}.
In fact if you are a particular fan of Lord of the Rings then I think you purchase the set. It is good! Or on the other hand if you like just LEGO it is a great
Overall I think that Amazon.co.uk is a realiable service to all of its customers who are old or young of their age.
Four stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars URUK HAI ARMY!!!!!!!, 11 Jan 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Good set overall. Great set overall. Good figures. Great figures. Sturdy and good ballista. Sturdy wall. Very sturdy wall. Ok ish price. Ok ish size.
|****. REAT. OVERALL. :-)
|. __.
\___|
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Can't go wrong with this one...it's Lego, 5 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
My son loves the little characers in this set and it can be added onto a larger lord of the rings set...guess that comes next!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabaf60a8)

This product

LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army
£49.49
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews