Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (32)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent bit of kit
My son received this as birthday gift and we built it very quickly. The details are amazing, so true to the movies (we re-watched them to compare). The figures are great but for me the best part is that each part of the set, castle and siege engine, have working parts that throw missiles so, that when built it is great to play battles with. The parts you build are sturdy,...
Published 23 months ago by Jo War

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars small for the price
Seems too small for the price. My son likes it, but I was expecting something 'grander' bearing in mind the price.
Published 6 months ago by E M ONEILL


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 16 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
I love it, my son loves it and all his cousins and friend who come to the house can't resist playing with it. It has pride of place on the living room floor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars BRILIANT, 8 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Really good set but the could kinda be a bit bigger very good purchase now im going to get more lotr lego
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Son loved this, 2 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Excellent service and it arrived quickly, great product, perfect for any Lego Lord of the Rings fan, would recommend, an ideal gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars to be continued, 20 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
it's fantastic set to ampliate the helm set it's good, simple but very vert good set, i love this and the others set of loftr
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LEGO, 1 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
I am 68 years old and still love helping my grandchildren play with Lego. This lord of the rings is very good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD, 3 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
A lot for ur money and can make ur helms deep wall look complete but ur need like 4 of these to make it accurate
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good value for the figures included, 2 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
My 10 year old son has enjoyed this set, he found it 'averagely' difficult to put together and enjoyed the fact it had 5 mini-figures with it. A ggod choice!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Uruk-Hay Army as a complement of The Battle of Helm's Deep LEGO set 9474, 28 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Great set, this Uruk-Hay Army as a complement of The Battle of Helm's Deep LEGO set 9474.

If the castle is incredible all by itself, it gets even better when you add this complement!

Many hours of fun guaranteed!

Enjoy!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars exellent, 18 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
Vendeur sérieux, colis très bien emballé, livraison dans les temps déterminé.
Je conseille se vendeur pour les autre clients.
merci
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great set, 10 Mar 2013
This review is from: LEGO The Lord of the Rings 9471: Uruk-Hai Army (Toy)
I would really recommend this set as one for you know about 9/14ish but I think that the younger kids would really enjoy the features of this set. Great detail for a little set. The figures have great detail for a little set. I think it is great that you get 2 exclusive figures with this set. It is very good that you can get a set like this so when you order lego tbohd you don't have to hassle building a wall to add on to it
with your spare lego.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews