Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product
The final model is amazing, and the fact that you can carry all the figures inside the Interceptor is a BIG PLUS. It also feels very robust and it's really fun to play with it. Highly recommended it.
Published 21 months ago by Rui A. A. P

versus
0 of 30 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Xmas prezzie
Not opened yet so can't review! Will let u know after santa has been! And how long it takes him to build it
Published 23 months ago by Jackie hill


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 7 Jan 2013
By 
Rui A. A. P "Rui Peres" (Switzerland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
The final model is amazing, and the fact that you can carry all the figures inside the Interceptor is a BIG PLUS. It also feels very robust and it's really fun to play with it. Highly recommended it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars How much?, 22 Oct 2012
By 
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
Wow this one carries the price tag of much bigger models, but after a very good build you end up with a top notch looking ship that is very sturdy. The minis are great but it just should be a little cheaper, shouldnt it? :/
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 6 April 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
As usual another great piece from Lego, especially if you're a Star Wars fan! Plenty of pieces to keep kids of any age occupied for some time, always a bonus!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pleased, 28 Feb 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
I'm an adult and got this for myself for display and I'm very happy with the build and final result,
I hav the rouge shadow next to it and it realy looks great.
For a child that wants to play with it I recommend this so buy it for display or play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sith Fury-Class Interceptor, 19 Jan 2013
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
yes my son loved it we both building together and he never stopped plpaying with interceptor and its very strong and doesnt fall to bit like some lego he had before like lego city items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars So so.., 19 Jun 2014
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
It certainly recreates the exterior look of the Fury, but I'm very disappointed that it's been scaled down. The Millennium Falcon isn't to scale either, but at least they bothered to attempt to create an interior. Realistically, the Fury ought to be bigger than the Falcon, but I understand that it's from an EU source and so isn't as recognisable as say a Tie-fighter. I don't think anyone can argue that the Fury doesn't look Imperial, though. The minifigures are great, particularly Darth Malgus. It's worth noting that the two Sith troopers included with the Fury lack the leg printing that the TOR battlepack introduced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Sith Fury-Class, 10 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
Lego Sith Fury-Class interceptor, brought this as a gift, he loves it, and was able to built it within 2 hours because Lego always provide excellent construction manuals.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kept my son amused for a good few hours, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
Bought for my 10 year old son who loves Star Wars lego. He really enjoyed making this. He is excellent at making models and needed no help. For someone not so confident adult help would be needed. Great quality and now proudly on display.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Fun, 8 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
As always with lego and its sets, was good fun to build and good quality. However, I still think lego is overpriced in general.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 30 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Star Wars 9500: Sith Fury-Class Interceptor (Toy)
Well packaged item.

I bought this item as I found it to be the best priced and i spend quite a bit of time searching.
Would use this seller again and would be confident to have the same high quality transaction
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews