Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars161
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£2.89+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 July 2015
ok
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Thought some of the acting was a tiny bit wooden but absolutely 100% loved the action - jaw dropping 'hot-water exfil'.
Then after movie watched the extras only to realise (Doh!) the actors were actually real-deal SEALs - explains some of the acting and therefore very, very forgivable, and makes it more fun when you know they are for real. Navy SEALs obviously will turn their hand to anything, besides no one in their right mind is going to critique them seriously - they're SEALs not precious wannabe Hollywood stars. Watched several times and still love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Utterly brilliant!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2015
yeah it good film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Good action movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I will keep this short and sweet, One of the best films I have seen in many years, If you liked the film 'We Were Soldiers' then I think you will love this film. I have read many of the negative reviews such as 'no story line' or 'wooden acting' and can only say that those people must have watched a different film to me. There is a very good story line and bearing in mind that most of the SEALS were actual SEALS and not actors then the acting was terrific.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
100% brilliant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Good cheap dvd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
I was a bit doubtful on this film, i thought it would be the usual american army film where the pat each other on the back all the way through and say how good they are, i was wrong, the acting is very poor but then these guys are not actors but the real thing, the action sequences are some of the best most realistic you will ever see in a film, definitely worth a watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
Quality goods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)