Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars158
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2012
I am very pleased with this purchase. My son choose this as his Pre-school bag and it is lasting well.
The size is just right, big enough for a some spare clothes, drinks bottle and to stash some small toys in.
It is lovely and bright too. Just what we were looking for.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
2 year old has used it weekly for almost a year and in almost perfect condition. Mostly due to the plastic front which doesn't mark. Will look at other bags of similar design for my other children.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Lovely bright colours with a large compartment that my 2yr old seems to fit lots of toys as well as his spare pants & trousers. There's also a small storage compartment behind raa raa's head for snacks etc. My wee boy loves it & takes it everywhere. However, the straps are terrible! They are not sewn on at the bottom but held together with Velcro, so as soon as he puts it on his back it falls to the ground as the Velcro cannot support any weight. We both really love it but wish the straps were stronger/better!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2012
Handy backpack ideal for lunch boxes and more, appears safe from leaks as mostly plastic and has a handy small compartment at the front.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2013
i find it really hard to find raa raa toys ect so when i bought this my son was so happy he loves it & im able to put all his stuff in it and stop using a changing bag! its a great size and the front pocket is handy! love love love
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2012
Good size backpack. Big enough for my 2yo to carry his nappies, drink, snacks, and a couple of toys when out and about.
Since its Raa Raa, he does not mind wearing it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2013
My 2 year old is a Raa raa fan absolutely loves his backpack he takes its to nursery, and everywhere else. Great purchase thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2013
a super bag which the children love. plenty of room for all they need for a day at nursery etc. highly recommended.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2014
A very bright, and lovely bag ... it's a present, so I hope that the person I brought it for will love it x
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2013
My daughter loves Raa Raa. This bag is just big enough for me to put all her essentials in. Good quality.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)