Customer Reviews


189 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (44)
3 star:
 (32)
2 star:
 (26)
1 star:
 (14)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall happy
I brought the trousers on a Thursday (for an event on the sat) and they came within the two days, this I was very happy with. the quality and material is all good quality, but the main problem I had was one similar to one of the other buyers,I'm a 32 regular/ long in most trousers, but I feel the trouser are far to tight for a 32. I would day they were a tight 30... I was...
Published on 9 Jun 2012 by Dan Suggitt

versus
24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tight Fitting..............
When you buy any of these trousers from this supplier be aware that the sizings are very very marginal so you should get at least one size greater than what you normally take. Feel a bit miffed that they don't point this out when buying ...still wanted to go on a diet !!
Published on 8 Nov 2012 by P. Gerrard


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Tight Fitting.............., 8 Nov 2012
By 
P. Gerrard (Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When you buy any of these trousers from this supplier be aware that the sizings are very very marginal so you should get at least one size greater than what you normally take. Feel a bit miffed that they don't point this out when buying ...still wanted to go on a diet !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Overall happy, 9 Jun 2012
I brought the trousers on a Thursday (for an event on the sat) and they came within the two days, this I was very happy with. the quality and material is all good quality, but the main problem I had was one similar to one of the other buyers,I'm a 32 regular/ long in most trousers, but I feel the trouser are far to tight for a 32. I would day they were a tight 30... I was also surprised at this as most American sizing comes up bigger, not the opposite. So if your going to buy a pair, do buy a size up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Buttons popping off and allsorts, 23 Feb 2013
By 
S. Taylorson "stoobydoo294" (Trimdon UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers were brilliant for a day or so but buttons had not been secured properly after around 4 days lost 3 buttons after 4 weeks had lost all buttons easy fix i know but the really need some better QC on the buttons and their attaching thread
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 22 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Fade fare to easly, 21 Jun 2012
By 
J. Read (Cheshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
First of let me say that the seller of these items was very good, they were on time and well packed. However the combat Trousers them selves are very disapointing,they were bought for my 16 year old son who is very into BB gunning and the first time he wore these the weather where he goes to wage war was foul and he got wet through and ended up with green legs as the dye ran out of the trousers. After washing the trousers they have faded to a light green and now look more like American Combats which is not the look he was after .
As I said disapointing so if you are after something hard wearing these are not the items
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 14 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers are really tight on my husbands thighs, maybe this is the new fashion, but he is a size 28 waist and they are bit baggy on waist, but when it comes to the thigh area they are so tight he can hardly work in them. The zip also broke after 2 washes. Would not reccomend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars you get what you pay for, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i found the sizing small and material very thin, ok for summer use but would not recommend for winter outdoor use without a thermal liner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Color fades too easily, 15 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The delivery was very fast and the pants were looking great. I bought the Midnight Camo colored model. Unfortunately after the first wash the colors totally faded and the structure of them totally loosened up. Also the stitchings of the pockets had gone really fragile, managed to rip some of it on the right hand side front pocket by just trying to put my hand into the pocket.
"You get what you pay for" rule applies for these pants. If you need strong and durable pants, these are not the ones to go for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Incorrectly sized, 10 Nov 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These trousers are not size 36 as stated. They physically measure 32!!
Warning Be aware! Not what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars clothing, 14 Feb 2014
By 
M. S. Roberts (midlands,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the ones i received which were a 50 inch waist and the distance between the gusset to waist was far to long i end up folding the waistband over to get a decent fit the material is fairly thin do not think they will wear well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Bad bad quality, 5 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
this was brought as a christmas present so not opened until christmas day, the stiching was faulty and a big hole appeared down the left leg, not impressed at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 219 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews